Restful day 

Yesterday I did nothing. It was a day where internet completely took over all hours. I don’t know what happens; I feel stuck, bored, think rests is the best to do, then entire myself decided to do nothing. Going nowhere, just stay, in a room; watching Youtube, browse articles, read all feeds, and listen songs in Spotify. By the way, I’m not a korean-drama-lover guy but both “Dream High #1” and “Descendants of the Sun” are worth watching. I even watch the best scene [romantic scene] of DOTS in Youtube, quoted one-romantic quotes, beautifully said by Capt. Yu Si Jin: “You have so many men to worry about. Just worry about me from now.”

Song-Song ❤️

A post shared by Descendants Of The Sun(태양의 후예) (@descendantsofthesun.kbs) on

Okey, enough for this creepy thing. Hahaha.

2 responses to “Restful day 

Leave a Reply

