About football about my dream team

Thursday is for fun. So, I will not post too seriously today. When I wrote this, I am watching Indonesian football match Sriwijaya FC versus Bali United, the match is taken place at Palembang. I am not into Indonesian football actually after its banned by Minister Imam Nahrawi, then we have Torabika Soccer Championship and now Gojek Traveloka Liga Satu [please, the name is too long], no interest comes to me to watch each match.

By the way, time off. Sriwijaya FC 2 – Bali United 2.

My love to football is up and down. As many Indonesian football lovers, we were stucked up to Barclays Premier League. Which is the best football league in the world. My colleagues supports different team, majority the big four; Manchester United, Liverpool, Chelsea, and Manchester City. Sorry to say, Arsenal is lie. Yet, Olivier Giroud is handsome.

I have no team favorites. I am not a supporter to one football team. Not die-hard fans to anyteam. Its always different in every season. In 2014, is Manchester United. 2015, would be year to Juventus. 2016, Real Madrid. And now, you name it, Arsenal? Duh. Hell, no. Its Liverpool.

If we talk about national football team, my favorite is one and only: Germany. Their football players are talented, and Joachim Loew, he is supportive coach, both old players and young mixed well. My opinion to them is same in the way, they have to scored more goals in a match. I don’t know why name like Kiessling and Mario Gomez is useless to Loew. I remembered in a match, Loew’s strategy infected by Vicente Del Bosque’s strategy: to not use striker.

Indonesia? Ummm. I absolutely love my national football team. I owned the jersey, about four maybe. Three of them are burned on condemning Indonesia can’t gain AFF Suzuki Cup. Yup, that feels when you lose from Malaysia, Thailand, is driving me mad. Who not?

Sometimes, I just love football by writings. Cause its no tendency. I have my own favorites football columnists; Zen R.S., Pangeran Siahaan, Dalipin, and whoever behind blog Belakang Gawang. Their stories is full of thoughts, filled with uniqueness, sarcasm, and humour. I love them. In free-time, Pandit Football is in my list go-to website. I don’t read the news. I read column or essay.

This is my dream team right now. Using 4-3-2-1 scheme, the players are; Manuel Neuer, Boateng, Chiellini, Dani Alves, Marcelo, Nemanja Matic, Bale, Samir Nasri, Messi, Pedro, and Morata.

I don’t know much about combination, defense strategy, attacking or balance. But, that’s my dream team. The subtitutes players would be; Radja Nainggolan, Matts Hummels, Balotelli, Ismed Sofyan, and Boaz Salossa. 😀

By the way, my friend Enno has tagged me picture above in Instagram. Its funny pics, isn’t it? 

