Wishlist albums; Morfem, Pee Wee Gaskins, The Temper Trap

I go out to internet cafe and brings my own OM PMR “Orkeslah Kalau Bergitar” CD. Turn on play button and starts smiling hear four songs inside the funny mini album. It is not hard to remember that it was my last CD’s I bought. So, maybe soon when I’ve got some money I’ll be in record store near city finding my wishlist albums. They are; “Dramaturgi Underground” – Morfem, “A Youth Not Wasted” – Pee Wee Gaskins, and my newest idol group The Temper Trap, will begin by their “Thick As Thieves” album.

Leave a Reply

