Bagaimana Sehari di Kehidupan Jurnalis Musik?

​Ben Myers: “I listen to really bad folk music and drink coffee. I decide to write a piece about Half- Man Half -Biscuit. I do it in an hour then I mail The Guardian online to see if they can use it. Sometimes it ’s easier to write a piece than attempt to explain or justify the reasons for writing it. Thankfully they go for the idea. Then I review some records for Mojo.”

“I talk to a friend who is setting up a book publishing company and one of my novels is under discussion. I speak to another publisher about the same book. I speak to a film – maker friend who hopes to turns the book into a film. Any one of these things could happen but , realistically, none of them will.”

Leave a Reply

