I Too Was a Teenager by JIRAPAH

It has happened to me again. Write on paper correctly lyrics that I love because dont know the meaning. Need a time for it. Huh. The lyrics that I love now are “I Too Was a Teenager” by JIRAPAH. I’m not capable write too much about the band or the lyrics because for now I’m just on the “like” stage. Umm, one thing I knew about the band is the vocalist, Ken Jenie are writer on Whiteboardjournal. Thats it!

In this post I suggest you play that video. Hey, wait until minute 03:42 so the JIRAPAH magic lyrics will come to you.

“But did you know you’re just another number waiting in assembly?”

Leave a Reply

